WHO WE ARE
& HOW TO
REACH US

TRAVIS STENBERG

TX Cattle Representative

PHONE
817-975-7444

EMAIL
travis@breedersworld.com

SHANNON VOEGELE

SD Cattle Representative

PHONE
605-750-0207

EMAIL
shannon@breedersworld.com

KY STIERWALT

OK Cattle Representative

PHONE
580-302-3005

EMAIL
ky@breedersworld.com

KIRK FORSYTHE

OH Cattle Representative

PHONE
937-402-8263

EMAIL
kirk@breedersworld.com

 

COLTON AIRHART

TX Cattle Representative

PHONE
806-438-8297

EMAIL
colton@breedersworld.com

 

DAX LAUTNER

IA Cattle Representative

PHONE
515-370-0412

EMAIL
dax@breedersworld.com

 

Tanner Skinner

TX Cattle Representative

PHONE
620-655-5159

EMAIL
tanner@breedersworld.com

Graham Blagg

BW Pure Cattle Representative

PHONE
530-913-6418

EMAIL
graham@breedersworld.com

Garrett Blanchard

BW Pure Cattle Representative

PHONE
559-978-2778

EMAIL
garrett@breedersworld.com

Kate Shaffer

BW Pure Cattle Representative

PHONE
417-793-4315

EMAIL
kate@breedersworld.com

 

Kent McCune

BW Pure Cattle Representative

PHONE
817-602-8629

EMAIL
kent@breedersworld.com

 

Justin Vehige

BW Pure Cattle Representative

PHONE
573-690-3813

EMAIL
justin@breedersworld.com

 

Shelby Skinner

BW Pure Cattle Representative

PHONE
417-298-2971

EMAIL
shelby@breedersworld.com

Kelly Schmidt

BW Pure Cattle Representative

PHONE
406-599-2395

EMAIL
kelly@breedersworld.com

 

Logan Svonavec

PA Goat & Sheep Representative

PHONE
814-279-5446

EMAIL
logan@breedersworld.com

 

Reagan Kelly

Project Manager

PHONE
567-214-4081

EMAIL
reagan@breedersworld.com

 

Stephanie Martin

Business & Communications Manager

PHONE
567-214-4081

FAX
419-484-8058

EMAIL
stephanie@breedersworld.com

 

Roger Hunker

Owner

PHONE
419-217-2828

EMAIL
roger@breedersworld.com

 

© 2017 Breeders’ World Online Sales